Allergy Information

Want to know more about our food?

Download our Allergy Advice...

If you suffer from a food allergy or intolerance, please let your server know upon placing your order. To help, our easy to use guide covers the most common allergens as well as information about products suitable for vegetarians or vegans. Please note we have a full menu available of dishes prepared with no gluten containing ingredients available here.

Ingredients can occasionally be substituted or changed so please review the allergy information on this website before each visit.

Every care is taken to avoid any cross contamination when processing a specific allergen free order. We do however work in a kitchen that processes allergenic ingredients and do not have a specific allergen free zone.

Wheat and gluten ingredients which are deep fried will use the same fryers in our kitchens as dishes not containing these ingredients - there may be risk of cross contamination which may therefore affect extremely sensitive sufferers.

Allergen data is held on each of our dish ingredients, so please ask your server in the restaurant should you require any more details.

To view the allergy information, please tick the boxes below if you agree with the following statements:

I have read and agree that if I suffer from a food allergy or intolerance I will inform my server when ordering
I understand that due to the presence of some ingredients used in Frankie & Benny’s kitchens, we can never guarantee that a dish is completely free from any allergens/specific ingredients
Please remember that meal accompaniments are listed separately, so please check any products like house fries or salads within the ‘sides’ section of the report.
Download Adwice
Gluten Free Menu